News

Sturgeon R-V Extends Remote Instruction

Sturgeon R-V Extends Remote Instruction

23 November 2020 Dear Sturgeon R-V School District Families, Students, and Staff, Tonight the Sturgeon R-V School District Board of Education voted to extend the...

Updated COVID Communication

Updated COVID Communication

Friday, November 20, 2020 Dear Sturgeon R-V Families, Staff, and Students, I would like to thank you all for your patience and support during the transition to remote...

Food Service During Remote Learning

Food Service During Remote Learning

Beginning Tuesday, November 17th, the Sturgeon R-V School District will begin food service during our time of remote learning. Food is available, free of charge to all...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Jan 15 , 5:00 PM
Mon, Jan 18 , 11:00 AM
Tue, Jan 19 , 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 21 , 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 22 , 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 , 11:00 AM
Mon, Jan 25 - Sat, Jan 30 , 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Tue, Feb 2 , 4:00 PM
Thu, Feb 4 , 6:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Geoff Neill

Geoff Neill

about 11 hours ago

Due to worsening road conditions the Sturgeon R-V School District will dismiss at 12:45 pm. There will be no basketball games tonight at Slater. Thank you and have a wonderful weekend.

view image

Jen Campbell

Jen Campbell

about 12 hours ago

Due to scheduling, The homecoming game will be played on Thursday, February 4. Homecoming coronation will be held on Friday, February 5 @ 6:00 with limited spectators. Both events will be live streamed.

Geoff Neill

Geoff Neill

about 13 hours ago

There will be no afternoon pre-school today, Friday, January 15th. If you have any questions please contact your students building.

view image

Jen Campbell

Jen Campbell

about 13 hours ago

Due to forecast weather, tonight's game @ Slater has been rescheduled to February 1.

Geoff Neill

Geoff Neill

1 day ago

In the event of inclement weather, the district will notify families using social media, all calls, and local stations KRES, KOMU, KRCG, and ABC 17. Students aren't expected to zoom or check in during inclement weather days. Students are encouraged to play in the snow!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS