News

Sturgeon R-V Extends Remote Instruction

Sturgeon R-V Extends Remote Instruction

23 November 2020 Dear Sturgeon R-V School District Families, Students, and Staff, Tonight the Sturgeon R-V School District Board of Education voted to extend the...

Updated COVID Communication

Updated COVID Communication

Friday, November 20, 2020 Dear Sturgeon R-V Families, Staff, and Students, I would like to thank you all for your patience and support during the transition to remote...

Food Service During Remote Learning

Food Service During Remote Learning

Beginning Tuesday, November 17th, the Sturgeon R-V School District will begin food service during our time of remote learning. Food is available, free of charge to all...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Dec 4 , 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 12 , 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Mon, Dec 14 , 6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 15 , 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 17 , 5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 21 , 5:00 PM
Tue, Dec 29 , 12:00 PM
Mon, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 9 , 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tue, Jan 12 , 5:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Amanda White

Amanda White

1 day ago

We are holding a Virtual Book Fair. This is a great time to grab a few books for Christmas, while benefiting our school district. Free shipping straight to your house if you spend $25 or more.

https://www.scholastic.com/bf/sturgeonelementaryschool1

Jen Campbell

Jen Campbell

1 day ago

Pictures Retakes and Senior Composite Pictures will take place on December 15 from 8:00-11:00 at the K-8 building. K-12 Retakes will be from 8:00-9:30 and Senior Composites will be from 9:30-11:00. You will receive more specific information from your building principal.

Jen Campbell

Jen Campbell

3 days ago

Pictures Retakes and Senior Composite Pictures scheduled for December 1st have been rescheduled to a date to be determined.

Geoff Neill

Geoff Neill

10 days ago

Reminder: Remote classes will be in session this Monday and Tuesday, November 23rd and 24th. Thanksgiving Break begins on Wednesday November 25th.

view image

Amanda White

Amanda White

15 days ago

Good morning! Welcome to Day 2 of Virtual Learning! If your student was planning to get picture re-takes, those are now scheduled for Tuesday, December 1st. If your student is a full time virtual learner (for all of 1st semester), please call the office to schedule a time.

SEE ALL POSTS